Dealmaking 101

As said earlier, I’m working on my own startup. In the proces I got reffered to Seth Godin’s Bootstrapper’s Bible. I read it and it was highly valuable for me. Get your own free copy on one of the sites found through Google.

Seth wrote a blogpost yesterday about dealmaking which draws heavily on his bootstrapping advice. In his post he includes one of the main insights I got out of the book:

“That said, please remember that the idea isn’t what is worth anything. It’s the effort and the cash and persistence that pays off.”

Leave a Reply

