Full RSS please

Just recently, and I don’t know the exact date, Emerce – the Dutch leading magazine on e-business – decided to change their  published RSS-feed from full to partial. This just doesn’t cut it for me. I know they have to monetize their content so please feed me ads from FeedBurner or another ad network in the full feed.  No probs. But don’t make me click from my Google Reader – nice software – account unless I want to comment or read comments from other readers. I don’t want to leave Google Reader, especially since I use it more and more on my Nokia N70 and browsing is not easy on that device. But also on the PC I do no want to be forced to go elsewhere. I think I will unsubscribe.

One thought on “Full RSS please

Leave a Reply

