Decisions

A classic post from Seth Godin:

“It’s also easy to spend a year or more adjusting your business to what each VC asks for (“bring me the broomstick of the wicked witch!” while you could have been out there building a real organization.”

I have been knocking on VC doors myself for four months and realized that my proposal was a classic point 1 😉 Decided I could better spend my time at building the service itself. Almost one year underway and still some work to do before launch. It definitely takes more time than anticipated but it was the right decision.

Leave a Reply

