Reboot Carp

Tomorrow I’m off to Denmark for Reboot 9.0 and I”m really looking forward to it. I will try to post a few tidbits here and there the next few days. And if you aren’t going but are interested in specific talks please let me know in the comments and I will try to match a visit to them with my own schedule. Also, if possible, I will keep you posted about them through this blog or forward you other resources scooped at the sessions directly.

UPDATE: I’m having a great time. A lot of ideas and pointers for future developments to share but I think I will do myself and you a favour to make one comprehensive “so what/my takeout” kinda post this weekend after this congres is over. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

