Music feature requests

The Hype Machine is brilliant for music disovery. Check out my profile here. It contains tracks I recently loved that you can also play from the page itself. The only thing I miss is that the tracks I play at the Hype Machine don’t get added to my music profile at last.fm.

And I also use FoxyTunes recently acquired by Yahoo! who discontinues its own music service – to control different music players from my browser. Except the Hype Machine.

foxytunes.jpg

Do you know how to fix this? If not, and if the guys at last.fm and FoyTunes are tuned in via alerts: feature request 😉

One thought on “Music feature requests

Leave a Reply

